Papua New Guinea (Country in Oceania)

All posts in the Papua New Guinea (Country in Oceania) category

Papua New Guinea: M5.6 – 59km NNW of Taron, Papua New Guinea

Published August 25, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-13 14:04:58 (UTC)
2015-08-13 10:04:58 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
59km (37mi) NNW of Taron, Papua New Guinea
84km (52mi) ENE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
278km (173mi) ESE of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea
354km (220mi) ENE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
877km (545mi) NE of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Advertisements

Papua New Guinea: M5.5 – 157km ENE of Popondetta, Papua New Guinea

Published August 23, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-20 13:29:09 (UTC)
2015-08-20 09:29:09 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
157km (98mi) ENE of Popondetta, Papua New Guinea
261km (162mi) NNW of Alotau, Papua New Guinea
293km (182mi) SSW of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
297km (185mi) ENE of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
322km (200mi) ESE of Lae, Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea: M5.3 – 173km WNW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea

Published August 18, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-16 21:05:12 (UTC)
2015-08-16 17:05:12 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
173km (107mi) WNW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea
175km (109mi) WNW of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
249km (155mi) SE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
429km (267mi) E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
769km (478mi) WNW of Honiara, Solomon Islands

Papua New Guinea: M6.4 – 180km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands

Published August 14, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-12 18:49:23 (UTC)
2015-08-12 14:49:23 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
180km (112mi) SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands
221km (137mi) W of Honiara, Solomon Islands
433km (269mi) SE of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
832km (517mi) E of Alotau, Papua New Guinea
833km (518mi) SE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea: M5.3 – 175km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands

Published August 14, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-12 18:19:16 (UTC)
2015-08-12 14:19:16 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
175km (109mi) SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands
224km (139mi) W of Honiara, Solomon Islands
428km (266mi) SE of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
828km (514mi) SE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
830km (516mi) E of Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea: M6.6 – 180km SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands

Published August 12, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-10 04:12:14 (UTC)
2015-08-10 00:12:14 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
180km (112mi) SW of Dadali, Solomon Islands
213km (132mi) W of Honiara, Solomon Islands
438km (272mi) SE of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
839km (521mi) SE of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
840km (522mi) E of Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea: M5.4 – 138km SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea

Published August 12, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-10 23:53:14 (UTC)
2015-08-10 19:53:14 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
138km (86mi) SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea
186km (116mi) E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
345km (214mi) SSE of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea
418km (260mi) W of Arawa, Papua New Guinea
671km (417mi) NE of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea