Guam (US Territory)

All posts in the Guam (US Territory) category

Guam: M5.7 – 237km NE of Farallon de Pajaros, Northern Mariana Islands

Published August 19, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-17 14:42:31 (UTC)
2015-08-17 10:42:31 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
237km (147mi) NE of Farallon de Pajaros, Northern Mariana Islands
749km (465mi) N of Northern Islands Municipality – Mayor’s Office, Northern Mariana Islands
749km (465mi) N of Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
777km (483mi) N of JP Tinian Town pre-WW2, Northern Mariana Islands
947km (588mi) N of Yigo Village, Guam

Guam: M5.2 – 92km ENE of Pagan, Northern Mariana Islands

Published August 5, 2015 by godshope1971

Time
2015-08-02 20:04:13 (UTC)
2015-08-02 16:04:13 (UTC-04:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
92km (57mi) ENE of Pagan, Northern Mariana Islands
360km (224mi) NNE of Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
361km (224mi) NNE of Northern Islands Municipality – Mayor’s Office, Northern Mariana Islands
389km (242mi) NNE of JP Tinian Town pre-WW2, Northern Mariana Islands
564km (350mi) NNE of Yigo Village, Guam