Zimbabwe: ND A lot has been said about you, but not much is known about your personal life. Who is Fidelis Fengu?

Published September 2, 2015 by godshope1971

FF: Fidelis is a young simple gentleman. I studied in Malawi and attained a high level understanding and skill in media and society studies and then I also went to Romania where I did studies in public administration, that is me on the academic side. A second child in a family of four and I come from a place called Silobela in the Midlands region, home to Vice-President Emmerson Mnangagwa. I grew up in Gweru and later went to Bulawayo before relocating to Malawi and then back to Zimbabwe in 2010. ∞∞∞∞∞ MORE »»»»

Leave a Reply

